[av_one_full first]Invitee Link
When adding a new user, Administrators can now grab the link from the user’s settings to send to the new user directly. Once the link is used, it will disappear.
Password Reset Link
After a user submits a request to reset their password, a link will appear in their user settings. When their password has been reset, the link will remove itself from the user’s settings.
If you’d like to learn more about any of these new features please don’t hesitate to reach out to Support@vPlaybook.com.